Contact Information

Address: 1634 East Main Street
Center Conway, New Hampshire 03813

Phone: (603) 447-3811

Dial *2 To Find and employee by First Name
Dial 1 If you know your parties extension
Dial 2 Board of Selectmen/Town Manager
Dial 3 Town Clerk/Tax Collector/Motor Vehicles
Dial 4 Building/Planning/Zoning/Public Works
Dial 5 Assessing
Dial 6 Welfare Office
Dial 7 Finance Department

Downstairs Fax: (603) 447-1348 – Upstairs Fax: (603) 447-5012

Town Hall:
Thomas Holmes Town Manager
Krista Day Executive Secretary
BJ Parker Welfare Officer
Dale Schofield Assessor
Corie Hilton Assessing Clerk
Rhoda Quint Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Louise Inkell Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Sandra George Collection Clerk
Deann LeBlanc Collection Clerk
Paul DegliAngeli Public Works Director
Lilli Gilligan Finance Director
Laurie Roode Bookkeeper
David Pandora Building Inspector
Thomas Irving Planning Director
Holly Meserve Planning Assistant
James Yeager Code Enforcement Officer
Jacqueline White Administrative Assistant
Conway Community Center:
John Eastman Recreation Director
Michael Lane Assistant Recreation Director
Todd Gallagher Teen Center Coordinator
Lynore Wagner Administrative Assistant