Contact Information

Address: 1634 East Main Street
Center Conway, New Hampshire 03813

Phone: (603) 447-3811

Dial *2 To Find and employee by First Name
Dial 1 If you know your parties extension
Dial 2 Board of Selectmen/Town Manager
Dial 3 Town Clerk/Tax Collector/Motor Vehicles
Dial 4 Building/Planning/Zoning/Public Works
Dial 5 Assessing
Dial 6 Welfare Office
Dial 7 Finance Department

Downstairs Fax: (603) 447-1348 – Upstairs Fax: (603) 447-5012

Email:conway@conwaynh.org

Town Hall:
Thomas Holmes Town Manager tholmes@conwaynh.org
Karen Hallowell Executive Secretary khallowell@conwaynh.org
BJ Parker Welfare Officer bjparker1@conwaynh.org
Dale Schofield Assessor dschofield@conwaynh.org
Jennifer Higgins Assistant Assessor jhiggins@conwaynh.org
Rhoda Quint Town Clerk/Tax Collector rquint@conwaynh.org
Louise Inkell Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector linkell@conwaynh.org
Sandra George Collection Clerk sgeorge@conwaynh.org
Deann LeBlanc Collection Clerk dleblanc@conwaynh.org
Paul DegliAngeli Public Works Director pauld@conwaynh.org
Lilli Gilligan Finance Director lgilligan@conwaynh.org
Laurie Roode Bookkeeper lroode@conwaynh.org
David Pandora Building Inspector buildinginspector@conwaynh.org
Thomas Irving Planning Director tirving@conwaynh.org
Holly Meserve Planning Assistant hmeserve@conwaynh.org
James Yeager Code Enforcement Officer jyeager@conwaynh.org
Jacqueline White Administrative Assistant jwhite@conwaynh.org
Conway Community Center:
John Eastman Recreation Director john@conwayrec.com
Michael Lane Assistant Recreation Director mike@conwayrec.com
Todd Gallagher Teen Center Coordinator todd@conwayrec.com
Corie Hilton Administrative Assistant corie@conwayrec.com